Contact us

Choose the appropriate region.

CONTACT

Progres Sp. z o.o.

Alchemia, Budynek Aurum

al. Grunwaldzka 411

80-309 Gdańsk

Our branches in Poland

Białystok

ul. Św. Rocha 5 lok. 102F, (Zielona Kamienica)
15-879 Białystok

tel: +48 (85) 652 40 73
bialystok@grupaprogres.pl

Bydgoszcz

ul. Dworcowa 76 lok. 101-206
85-010 Bydgoszcz

tel: +48 (52) 320 60 01
bydgoszcz@grupaprogres.pl

Centrala Gdańsk

ul. Grunwaldzka 411
80-309 Gdańsk

tel: +48 (58) 511 05 50
kontakt@grupaprogres.pl

Gdańsk - biuro rekrutacji stałych

ul. Jaśkowa Dolina 11b/2A
80-252 Gdańsk

region.polnocny@grupaprogres.pl

Gdynia

ul. Mściwoja 10/4
81-361 Gdynia

tel: +48 (58) 354 60 04
gdynia@grupaprogres.pl

Gorzów Wielkopolski

ul. Wełniany Rynek 12/8a, p. IV
66-400 Gorzów Wielkopolski

tel: ++48 605 052 363
gorzow@grupaprogres.pl

Kalisz

ul. Polna 20 pok. 109
62-800 Kalisz

tel: +48 605 418 011
kalisz@grupaprogres.pl

Katowice

ul. Dąbrowskiego 22, piętro III, pok.307
40-032 Katowice

tel: +32 255 50 10
katowice@grupaprogres.pl

Koszalin

ul. Zwycięstwa 7-9 I piętro
75-028 Koszalin

tel: +48 885 130 247
koszalin@grupaprogres.pl

Kwidzyn

ul. Kościuszki 41
82-500 Kwidzyn

tel: +48 (55) 246 01 12
kwidzyn@grupaprogres.pl

Łódź Gdańska

ul. Gdańska 80
90–613 Łódź

tel: +48 (42) 632 27 78
lodz.gdanska@grupaprogres.pl

Łódź Kościuszki

al. Kościuszki 39; 1p. lok. 206
90–418 Łódź

tel: +48 (42) 630 00 83
lodz.kosciuszki@grupaprogres.pl

Lublin

Aleje Racławickie 8 lok. 8, I piętro, Winda A
20-037 Lublin

tel: +48 (81) 503 00 38
lublin@grupaprogres.pl

Olsztyn

Budynek Cezal ul. Wyszyńskiego 1a/1
10-457 Olsztyn

tel: +48 (89) 523 66 17
olsztyn@grupaprogres.pl

Ostrołęka

ul. Prądzyńskiego 4/01/03
07-410 Ostrołęka

tel: +48 609 921 446
ostroleka@grupaprogres.pl

Poznań Gwarna

ul. Gwarna 5/2a
61-702 Poznań

tel: +48 (61) 424 33 69
poznan@grupaprogres.pl

Poznań Św. Marcin

ul. Święty Marcin 73/5
61-808 Poznań

tel: +48 (61) 852 49 24
poznan@grupaprogres.pl

Pruszcz Gdański

ul. Wita Stwosza 3
83-000 Pruszcz Gdański

tel: +48 (58) 682 29 94
pruszcz@grupaprogres.pl

Rzeszów

ul. Ks. Sondeja 2
35-011 Rzeszów

tel: +48 17 852 10 37
rzeszow@grupaprogres.pl

Słupsk

ul. H. Kołłątaja 15/15a
76-200 Słupsk

tel: +48 59 814 43 88
slupsk@grupaprogres.pl

Sopot

ul. Niepodległości 799 A, lokal 401 i 402
81-810 Sopot

tel: +48 607 699 553
tel: +48 58 341 98 91
sopot@grupaprogres.pl

Tczew

ul. Armii Krajowej 20
83-110 Tczew

tel: +48 (58) 535 20 59
tczew@grupaprogres.pl

Warszawa (Logistyka - DHL)

al. Jerozolimskie 133/pokój 32
02-304 Warszawa

tel: +48 22 824 02 30
logistykadhl@grupaprogres.pl

Warszawa (Logistyka)

ul. Baśniowa 3, lokal 308, III p.
02-349 Warszawa

tel: +48 22 251 06 19
logistyka@grupaprogres.pl

Wrocław

ul. Kościuszki 29, IIIp., Focus Plaza- Budynek D
50-011 Wrocław

tel: +48 71 313 11 30
wroclaw@grupaprogres.pl

Wrocław - biuro rekrutacji stałych

ul. Robotnicza 42 A
53-608 Wrocław

wroclav-RS@grupaprogres.pl

Our branches in Ukraine

Kijów

ul. Bogdana Chmelnickiego 16-22,
pok. 520

Viber: +38 063 693 23 59
Viber: +38 099 720 19 16
kiev@grupaprogres.pl

zobacz więcej

Kropiwnicki

Ul. E. Chykalenka 1 A, pokój 417
Ukraina

tel: +38 066 06 63 501

Czernihów

Aleja Zwycięstwa 139, pokój 909
Ukraina

tel: +38 063 88 86 094

Candidate

You have questions about the best job offers in Poland and abroad? Use our contact form. We will answer all your question.

Employee

You will get all answers about salaries, PITs and certificates by using our contact form. Write us.

Business

You need top-notch specialists, maybe you are interested in outsourcing processes, or maybe you are looking for payroll, administration, recruitment and training specialists? You will get all answers by using our contact form.